WE NOW RETURN TO OUR REGULARLY SCHEDULED PROGRAMMING, ALREADY IN PROGRESS

So, as some may know if they follow me on my twitter page, I was recently hired to a new job. Because of said job I had to go to Connecticut for a 4 day training program that completely sucked ass. The hotel’s free wireless “internet” was the slowest thing I have ever tried to use and made it next to impossible to post anything and I apologize. Also to add to the shittyness of the whole experience, the Phillies lost their series against the Dodgers. Fortunately though the Phils pulled out that sloppy win last night. Brad Lidge

Today the Phils play 2 games against the Nationals with the first game being Brett Myers vs Scott “I am a little whiney baby douche” Olsen and game 2 being Andrew Carpenter vs Daniel “I can’t throw a strike to save my life” Cabrera. I fully expect the Phillies to win both games today but it probably won’t happen. Carpenter is getting his first start and in AAA this year so far he is 1-0 with a 4.72 ERA. I am kind of surprised they went with him over Kyle Kendrick because he has been doing really good in the minors, but I agree with the decision.

DOUCHE OF THE DAY: JAMES LONEY AND MATT KEMP

DOUCHE OF THE DAY: JAMES LONEY AND MATT KEMP

We’re brothers, we’re happy, and we’re singin, and we’re douche bags…

-Chris

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “WE NOW RETURN TO OUR REGULARLY SCHEDULED PROGRAMMING, ALREADY IN PROGRESS

  1. Rockin’ Olsen so far…

  2. Ibanez is such a beast…

Leave a Reply

