ANOTHER POOR PITCHING PERFORMANCE

Maybe I have figured it out. The Phillies must not want to pitch well. I think they would rather fall incredibly behind early and start to chip away either falling short or jusssst winning. With the way the offense is playing it is so frustrating to think about how well this team would be doing if we just got even decent pitching. I’m not even asking for excellent pitching but how about all 5 starters with a sub 5 ERA? I guess I am asking too much.

I don’t feel like recapping last night’s game because it pisses me off and all you need to know is they lost to the crappy Mets again. Our “stopper” is going tomorrow against Jo Jo Reyes and the Braves. I just pray Hamels can make it through the entire game without something falling off or contracting herpes and having to leave the game early.

DOUCHE OF THE DAY: RAMON CASTRO

DOUCHE OF THE DAY: RAMON CASTRO

Looking like Shrek is NOT a good thing, you complete and utter douche…

-Chris

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “ANOTHER POOR PITCHING PERFORMANCE

  1. Shawn

    Love your blog. LMAO at the Hamels commentary.

  2. Thanks Shawn, at this point if he were to contract the herps somehow and have to leave the game I wouldn’t even be surprised. I’d just drink another beer and laugh.

  3. Nice art work. Castro sucks it.

  4. Been reading this for a week now and it is quickly becoming one of my favorites. Keep it up!

    To thank you I’ll offer up a super fun Ramon Castro fact:

    “In November 2004 he was charged for a rape that allegedly occurred in a Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania hotel room on August 28, 2003.”

    Douche!

    • I can’t believe I missed that little nugget of priceless info. Thanks Murdock and thanks for reading, keep commenting!

  5. My computer is back, and I entered the Manuel bobblehead contest. Hopefully I win.

  6. MooseWithFleas

    Baaaahahaahhah @ the castro pic. Phils up 7-2 WOOOO

Leave a Reply

