LAZY SUNDAY POST (LIKE A BOSS)

I KNOW MY CALCULUS

I KNOW MY CALCULUS

It is hard to muster the strength to even type about the Phillies right now. Friday’s loss when we had a 6 run lead plus yesterday’s loss on a blown Brad Lidge save equals fucking migraine. I know it is April and I know that we always do this bad in April but please no one tell me “Hey guys we started 4-6 last year and won the World Series!!!” because if you do I will chop off my own balls, turn into a jet, bomb the Russians, and crash into the sun. The Phillies pitching staff has now given up 25 home runs through 10 games, that puts them on pace to give up 405. Usually I would say the pace something sets 9.99 times out of 10 won’t be met but the Phils pitching doesn’t look to be slowing down on sucking. Also, this now makes it 4 games in a row in which the other team has put up an 8 spot, wonderful! Anyway here are some links to check out accompanied by a video and Douche of the Day.

WSBGMs says cut the April bullshit.

The Fightins recaps the horrible events of last night.

Swing and a Long Drive has added a Harry Kalas call of the day to each post. Definitely worth reading.

Todd Zolecki has an awesome quote from Michael Jack.

Phinally Philly recaps the worst week EVER.

Video…

Douche of the Day…

DOUCHE OF THE DAY: JIMMY ROLLINS

DOUCHE OF THE DAY: JIMMY ROLLINS

You’re killing us, douche.

-Chris

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “LAZY SUNDAY POST (LIKE A BOSS)

  1. Thanks for the link over.

    Rollins had a big homer today.. Finally. I was expecting a pop up to the infield, but it was nice to see him hit one out.

    The pitching has been beyond awful.

  2. No problem Amanda. Yea JRoll must have seen he was DotD and picked up his game. I can’t believe I didn’t get any love form anyone about my sloth pic?! I made myself laugh on that one…

Leave a Reply

