GAME DAY!

CLOSED FOR THE DAY. BUT I CAN STILL TWITTER!

CLOSED FOR THE DAY. BUT I CAN STILL TWITTER!

Today I will be at Citizens Bank Park for the first time since the magical World Series parade down Broad Street. Joe “Big Baby” Blanton will take the mound to try to duplicate his success of game 4 in the 2008 World Series and continue his hot spring. Maybe he can even hit another homer? So I won’t be able to post as much as I might want to but if you follow me on Twitter then you will be sure to see a bunch of updates. So I will enjoy tomorrow to the fullest extent and probably spend close to $1000 on Phillies shit.

-Chris

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “GAME DAY!

  1. That fucking dancing 2 for the opening day countdown is about to get smacked!

  2. Ay! Leave my dancing 2 alone!

  3. I’ll be at the exhibtion game on Sat.

    Good night to go. You’ll get to see a mini Burrell ceremony, I think, and the weather cleared up.

  4. rog

    waiting for game tomm phillies going to win

Leave a Reply

